Staffeln-Nord

Ergebnisse RL-Nord (Stand 06.11.2017)

LG Liga Nord - Gruppe Westfalen
OGLGAnsprechpartnerE-MailRL
Emsdetten6Denise ArnkeDenise.arnke@web.deWestfalen
Sprockhövel 26Monika Bäckerfam.baecker@onlinehome.deWestfalen
Gronau 16Andreas van Schelveandreasvanschelve@t-online.deWestfalen
Dülmen6Sophie Mosergaja2010@icloud.comWestfalen
Gronau 26Andreas van Schelveandreasvanschelve@t-online.deWestfalen
Sprockhövel 36Monika Bäcker fam.baecker@onlinehome.deWestfalen
RL Liga Nord - Gruppe Norhrheinland
OGLGAnsprechpartnerE-MailRL
Uerdingen 35Gabi Dinkelbachgwdinkelbach@arcor.deNordrheinland
Essen-Schonnebeck 25Yvonne Kleinogschonnebeck@web.deNordrheinland
Düsseldorf 09 25Georg Ferberg.ferber@chaotenauf6pfoten.deNordrheinland
Köln-Mühlheim5Martha KarlachMKarlach@t-online.deNordrheinland
Wiehl5Petra Funkenpetrafunken@googlemail.comNordrheinland
Uerdingen 15Gabi Dinkelbachgwdinkelbach@arcor.deNordrheinland
Höfen5Liesel Huppertzliehup@yahoo.deNordrheinland
Essen-Schonnebeck 15Yvonne Kleinogschonnebeck@web.deNordrheinland
Heiligenhaus5Carla Hoffrichtercarlahoffrichter@hotmail.comNordrheinland
Krefeld-Fischeln5Sonja Tessmer-Coopmanstessmer.sonja@googlemail.comNordrheinland
Düsseldorf 09 15Lisa MetzLisa.Metz@arag-partner.deNordrheinland
Uerdingen 25Gabi Dinkelbachgwdinkelbach@arcor.deNordrheinland
RL Liga Nord - Gruppe Mitte
OGLGAnsprechpartnerE-MailRL
Rhüden e.v. (Aufstieg in BL)3Angela Dalgeangelavesuv@aol.comMitte
Rödertal18Christin Kapitza Mitte
Wipperdorf17Manuela Michel Mitte
Niestetal-Wald9Irmgard Zinn Mitte
RL Liga Nord - Gruppe Hessen-Süd
OGLGAnsprechpartnerE-MailRL
Idstein8Claudine Laichingerprado82@aol.comHessen-Süd
Gernsheim8Tanja Emig-Schmitthuutschi2000@aol.comHessen-Süd
Ueberau-Reinheim8Justine Dudekjustinedudek@t-online.deHessen-Süd
Bruchköbel8Ralf Hoffmanndkw1760@aol.comHessen-Süd
Hanau/Klein-Auheim8Nadine Stengernadine.stenger@t-online.deHessen-Süd
Lorsch8Bettina Müllerbmueller1904@web.deHessen-Süd
Taunusstein8Bernhard Hoffmannhoffmann.kemel@unitybox.deHessen-Süd