Staffeln-Nord

Ergebnisse RL-Nord (Stand 06.11.2017)

LG Liga Nord - Gruppe Westfalen
OG LG Ansprechpartner E-Mail RL
Emsdetten 6 Denise Arnke Denise.arnke@web.de Westfalen
Sprockhövel 2 6 Monika Bäcker fam.baecker@onlinehome.de Westfalen
Gronau 1 6 Andreas van Schelve andreasvanschelve@t-online.de Westfalen
Dülmen 6 Sophie Moser gaja2010@icloud.com Westfalen
Gronau 2 6 Andreas van Schelve andreasvanschelve@t-online.de Westfalen
Sprockhövel 3 6 Monika Bäcker fam.baecker@onlinehome.de Westfalen
RL Liga Nord - Gruppe Norhrheinland
OG LG Ansprechpartner E-Mail RL
Uerdingen 3 5 Gabi Dinkelbach gwdinkelbach@arcor.de Nordrheinland
Essen-Schonnebeck 2 5 Yvonne Klein ogschonnebeck@web.de Nordrheinland
Düsseldorf 09 2 5 Georg Ferber g.ferber@chaotenauf6pfoten.de Nordrheinland
Köln-Mühlheim 5 Martha Karlach MKarlach@t-online.de Nordrheinland
Wiehl 5 Petra Funken petrafunken@googlemail.com Nordrheinland
Uerdingen 1 5 Gabi Dinkelbach gwdinkelbach@arcor.de Nordrheinland
Höfen 5 Liesel Huppertz liehup@yahoo.de Nordrheinland
Essen-Schonnebeck 1 5 Yvonne Klein ogschonnebeck@web.de Nordrheinland
Heiligenhaus 5 Carla Hoffrichter carlahoffrichter@hotmail.com Nordrheinland
Krefeld-Fischeln 5 Sonja Tessmer-Coopmans tessmer.sonja@googlemail.com Nordrheinland
Düsseldorf 09 1 5 Lisa Metz Lisa.Metz@arag-partner.de Nordrheinland
Uerdingen 2 5 Gabi Dinkelbach gwdinkelbach@arcor.de Nordrheinland
RL Liga Nord - Gruppe Mitte
OG LG Ansprechpartner E-Mail RL
Rhüden e.v. (Aufstieg in BL) 3 Angela Dalge angelavesuv@aol.com Mitte
Rödertal 18 Christin Kapitza Mitte
Wipperdorf 17 Manuela Michel Mitte
Niestetal-Wald 9 Irmgard Zinn Mitte
RL Liga Nord - Gruppe Hessen-Süd
OG LG Ansprechpartner E-Mail RL
Idstein 8 Claudine Laichinger prado82@aol.com Hessen-Süd
Gernsheim 8 Tanja Emig-Schmitt huutschi2000@aol.com Hessen-Süd
Ueberau-Reinheim 8 Justine Dudek justinedudek@t-online.de Hessen-Süd
Bruchköbel 8 Ralf Hoffmann dkw1760@aol.com Hessen-Süd
Hanau/Klein-Auheim 8 Nadine Stenger nadine.stenger@t-online.de Hessen-Süd
Lorsch 8 Bettina Müller bmueller1904@web.de Hessen-Süd
Taunusstein 8 Bernhard Hoffmann hoffmann.kemel@unitybox.de Hessen-Süd